Inter Nashville FC

site.name by site.parent_co

Inter Nashville FC

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat May 2 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
North Alabama SC ()
GAME ID #
Sat May 9 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Allen Creek Soccer Complex Gainesville,GA
LSA Athletico Lanier ()
GAME ID #
Sat May 16 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC King Louie's Sports Complex Louisville,KY
Metro Louisville FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
Metro Louisville FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 30 7:30PM Inter Nashville FC Henry County High School McDonough,GA
Georgia Revolution FC
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 6 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
Nashville United
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 13 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
LSA Athletico Lanier ()
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 20 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Inter Nashville FC Antioch,TN
Georgia Revolution FC
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 27 7:30PM Inter Nashville FC John Hunt Park Championship Soccer Stadium Huntsville,AL
North Alabama SC ()
GAME ID #
Sat Jul 4 7:00PM Inter Nashville FC Richard Siegel Soccer Complex Murfreesboro,TN
Nashville United

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
There are currently no players to display